The Hum

The Hum is 100% improvised music with a love of drones and heavy riffs mixed with noise and static activity.
HPM: sax/clarinet/electronics
Henrik Olsson: Guitars
Nicolai Kaas-Claesson: Bass
Rune Lohse: Drums


In 2016 we released this website in collaboration with the video artist Tina Damgaard
The music  from the website has been released on cassette tape through Passive/Aggressive.

Contact The Hum here: thehumcph (at)